Offshore Marine Contractors

Main Office
133 West 113th St.
Cut Off, LA 70345
Phone: 985-632-7927
Fax: 985-632-3704

Tram Shipyard
24964 Hwy. 1
Golden Meadow, LA 70357

PEC
ISN
Offshore Marine Contractors

OFFSHORE
MARINE
CONTRACTORS, INC.

Toll Free: 877-632-7927 | Local: 985-632-7927

Contact Us

For liftboat availability, pricing, or inquiries please e-mail sales@omci.biz

Main Office:
133 West 113th Street
Cut Off, LA 70345
Main - 985-632-7927
Fax - 985-632-3704

David Maggio, President
DavidM@omci.biz

Tobie Eymard, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
TobieE@omci.biz

Raimy Eymard, Vice President of Administration
RaimyE@omci.biz

Martin S. Bohman, Counsel
MartinB@omci.biz

Avis Bourg III, Business Develoment
Mobile: 985-991-3887
AvisB@omci.biz

Home | Liftboat Overview | Liftboat Calc | Liftboat Fleet

Safety | Gallery | Employment | Announcements | Contact Us | Copyright 2014, Offshore Marine Contractors, Inc. All Rights Reserved.